Browse Other Sports

Create and Manage your Tournaments or Leagues

Manage your Team and Players

Maintain your Tracks and Records


Match: Rangasthalam Riders vs Amaravathi Warriors Match Date: 6/16/2018 4:30:00 PM  
Toss Winner: Amaravathi Warriors Umpire1: NA Commentator1:
Toss Loser: Rangasthalam Riders Umpire2: NA Venue: Ground 7 Toss Decision: Bat

Rangasthalam Riders: Batting

Batting Out DescC/St ByBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
adithya rRunoutsrikanth a 703866184.21
sripapa rCaughtsrikanth amalli a28923311.11
bala rCaughtprem asuresh amaravthi161411114.29
vinay rRunoutsuresh amaravthikalyan a3300100.00
ravi rCaughtsrikanth akalyan a140025.00
naveen rNot Out  4210200.00
Extras: Wides Nobes Byes Leg Byes
28/1, 45/2, 74/3, 96/4, 129/5,
Total Wickets: 5

Amaravathi Warriors: Bowling

jnini a3.00171025.666
srikanth a1.002200022.000
malli a2.002512012.500
kalyan a3.003200010.666
pradeep a2.00170008.500
suresh amaravthi1.001610016.000

Amaravathi Warriors : Batting

Batting Out DescC/St byBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
suresh amaravthiBowled dilip r01000.00
prem aRunoutashwin rdilip r140025.00
jnini aBowled vinay r5510100.00
malli aLBW vinay r5101050.00
kalyan aRunoutravi rnaveen r571071.43
srikanth aRunoutsailesh rgopi r5510100.00
pradeep aNot Out  121030120.00
Extras: Wides Nobes Byes Leg Byes
0/1, 1/2, 8/3, 15/4, 26/5, 39/6, 55/7,
Total Wickets: 7

Rangasthalam Riders : Bowling

vinay r2.00122026.000
gopi r3.0084102.666
ashwin r2.0082024.000
dilip r1.101111210.000
sriyan r1.001201212.000
Match Output: Normal Rangasthalam Riders Points: 4 Amaravathi Warriors Points: 0
Man of the Match adithya r
Match Summary:
Rangasthalam riders won by 74 runs